Broker Check

Team

Nicholas J. Pino, CFP®, AIF®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner

(919) 719-3811

npino@capfs.com

Nicholas J. Pino, is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner and Accredited Investment Fiduciary®. Nick has been with Capitol Financial Solutions for 18 years, and has 21 industry years...

Read more

Brian Carr, CFP,® AIF®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner, Accredited Investment Fiduciary®

(919) 719-3831

bcarr@capfs.com

Brian is a seasoned financial advisor and co-founder of Team RetireWell. He oversees growth of the team and inspires collaboration with subject matter experts, advisors, analysts and administrative staff to bring a holistic...

Read more

Phil Romano, CFP®, AIF®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner

(919) 719-3848

promano@capfs.com

Phil is a skilled financial advisor and financial planner with Team RetireWell. He is responsible for developing advanced financial planning strategies and collaborates...

Read more

Harrison Bowlin, CFP®,ChFC®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner

(434) 738-7785

harrison@bowlinfinancial.com

Harrison is passionate about maintaining and improving your standard of living, maximizing wealth and preparing for monetary independence in retirement. 

Read more

Matthew Hall, CFP®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner

(919) 719-3837

matthall@capfs.com

Matt seeks to provide his clients with clarity and guidance on their path to financial independence. As a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner, he approaches client concerns and priorities from a holistic perspective. By...

Read more

Nick Pangakis, RICP®, LUTCF

Financial Advisor

(984) 235-7222

npangakis@capfs.com

Nick began his financial practice in 1997. His goal is to provide individuals, families and business owners with assistance in building their financial freedom. His mission is to become a lifetime resource for each and every one of his...

Read more

Bob St. Clair

Registered Representative

828-884-2017

bstclair@capfs.com

Bob was born in Tennessee and lived there until his late 20’s. His undergraduate degree was a BA in Psychology from Emory & Henry College located in Emory, Virginia. Bob’s first job was as a counselor in a residential...

Read more

Crystal Beard, ESQ

Attorney

(919) 880-5957

cbeard@beardlaw.net

Crystal Beard, attorney at Beard Law, PLLC specializes in Estate Administration, Estate Planning and Guardianship Law. Crystal’s firm website is http://beardlaw.net/ Crystal lives in Creedmoor, NC with her husband, daughters...

Read more

Eric Schofield

Health/Medicare Consultant

(919) 390-1880

(919) 400-4252

eric@yourmedicareexperts.com

Eric is recognized as one of the leading experts in the industry in the Medicare market. He brings 18 years of experience along with a genuine concern for his clients and a passion for mentoring. Eric is uniquely positioned in the...

Read more

Maya Tobin

Registered Assistant

(336) 701-2550

mtobin@capfs.com

Maya Rose Tobin is our Scheduling Assistant and Client Service Specialist.  She has worked in the financial services industry since 1999, as a Registered Sales Assistant and Financial Planning Assistant with expertise in compliance.  

Read more

James Roman

Practice Manager

(919) 719-3818

jroman@capfs.com

James is a dedicated administrative team member of Team RetireWell. He supports client relations, portfolio administration and office management. He is passionate about helping clients achieve their financial goals and has a unique...
Read more

Meike Wiest, MSW, CCM

Aging Life Care Manager

(919) 378-1121

meike.wiest@arosacare.com

Meike Wiest* is a geriatric care manager and guardianship of person provider in the Triangle. Meike’s firm website is www.lifelinks.care and she and her team have a combined 200 years of experience advocating for seniors and...

Read more

Have a Question?

Thank you! Oops!