Broker Check

Team

Nicholas J. Pino, CFP®, AIF®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner

(919) 719-3811

npino@capfs.com

Nick’s passion for financial markets began in 1999 when he had the opportunity to work at Gerard, Klauer, Mattison & Co. Partners in New York, New York.  For three years...

Read more

Brian Carr, CFP,® AIF®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner

(919) 719-3831

bcarr@capfs.com

Read more

Phil Romano, CFP®, AIF®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner

(919) 719-3848

promano@capfs.com

Phil works closely with individuals, families and small businesses to understand their current financial position, then identifies priorities and goals, which are used to construct personalized comprehensive financial plans.

Read more

Harrison Bowlin, CFP®,ChFC®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner

(434) 738-7785

harrison@bowlinfinancial.com

Harrison is passionate about maintaining and improving your standard of living, maximizing wealth and preparing for monetary independence in retirement. 

Read more

Crystal Beard, ESQ

Attorney

(919) 880-5957

cbeard@beardlaw.net

Crystal Beard, attorney at Beard Law, PLLC specializes in Estate Administration, Estate Planning and Guardianship Law. Crystal’s firm website is http://beardlaw.net/ Crystal lives in Creedmoor, NC with her husband, daughters...

Read more

Corey Skolnick, CPA

Accountant

(919) 788-2115

Corey L. Skolnick is Managing Partner of Skolnick & Company and has almost two decades of diversified experience in public accounting and taxation, from compliance to planning, for corporations, s-corporations, partnerships, limited...

Read more

John Rigsbee, CPA

Registered Representative

jrigsbee@capfs.com

Nick Pangakis, RICP®, LUTCF

Financial Advisor

(984) 235-7222

npangakis@capfs.com

Nick began his financial practice in 1997. His goal is to provide individuals, families and business owners with assistance in building their financial freedom. His mission is to become a lifetime resource for each and every one of his...

Read more

Linda Housand

Financial Advisor

(919) 719-3808

lhousand@capfs.com

Linda is a seasoned financial advisor, serving individuals, families and small businesses with financial advice, planning, investment, and insurance services.

Read more

Eric Schofield

Health/Medicare Consultant

(919) 390-1880

(919) 400-4252

eric@yourmedicareexperts.com

Eric is recognized as one of the leading experts in the industry in the Medicare market. He brings 18 years of experience along with a genuine concern for his clients and a passion for mentoring. Eric is uniquely positioned in the...

Read more

Pam Maldonado

Executive Assistant

(919) 719-3818

(919) 546-0888

pmaldonado@capfs.com

Maya Tobin

Assistant / Scheduler

(336) 701-2550

mtobin@capfs.com

Maya Rose Tobin is our Scheduling Assistant and Client Service Specialist.  She has worked in the financial services industry since 1999, as a Registered Sales Assistant and Financial Planning Assistant with expertise in compliance.  

Read more

Caroline DuBois

Client Care Coordinator

(919) 571-7410

cdubois@capfs.com

Caroline graduated from Greensboro College in 2007 with a B.A. in English Communications. During Caroline’s career, she has worked with non-profit organizations and has been a freelance writer for the Fayetteville Observer. She...
Read more

Have a Question?

Name
Email
Question
Thank you! Oops!